Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Generation
    4th Gen
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    6

    S2K Instrument Cluster In 4th Gen?

    Hi,

    Has anyone here ever successfully installed a S2000 cluster into a 4th gen?
    I know there have been some people who have done it but I'm trying to find some detailed information on how to do it.


    Thanks,
    Mike

  2. #2
    Administrator
    Generation
    4th Gen
    Model
    VTEC
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    --Australia--
    Posts
    333
    I'm interested in seeing whats involved too. i rekon it looks pretty dam cool!

Similar Threads

  1. S2K Guage Cluster in 5th Gen Lude
    By Manabir in forum Fifth Generation
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 9th August 2008, 12:42 AM
  2. Instrument Cluster 96 Replacement.
    By victor64 in forum Fourth Generation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th July 2005, 10:26 PM
  3. Instrument Cluster, Climate Control
    By Prelude_dude in forum Fifth Generation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th January 2005, 04:30 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •