Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Stock head unit

  1. #1
    Junior Member ELjayy's Avatar
    Generation
    5th Gen
    Model
    vti-R
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    New South Wales
    Posts
    87

    Stock head unit

    After making the difficult decision of selling my beloved lude in a week, I'm going to remove my sound system (besides the speakers), and install back the original honda head unit, question is do I need the original plugs for the head unit or will I be able to get away with using different electrical plugs?

  2. #2
    Regular Member BlackR's Avatar
    Generation
    5th Gen
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    New South Wales
    Posts
    177
    You will need the original plugs that go into the back of the stock head unit, at least the wires will be easy to match up!


    Original Member: 2003 "Adam"

Similar Threads

  1. Which head unit should i get?
    By paddo17 in forum I.C.E / Electronics / Security
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 3rd April 2012, 08:08 PM
  2. Look for a new Head Unit
    By BBSix in forum I.C.E / Electronics / Security
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12th July 2005, 04:13 PM
  3. Anyone still got their stock head unit and don't want it?
    By tkh329 in forum Fifth Generation
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th March 2005, 05:41 AM
  4. Stock Head Unit
    By -=][ShAdoW][=- in forum Fifth Generation
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10th December 2002, 11:20 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •