Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Generation
    3rd Gen
    Model
    Si 4ws

Forbeszy's Progress Thread

Ok... Well ill start off by introducing myself.
    My name is Tim Forbes, but known as Forbeszy.

I Have a 1991 Lude, My 1st car. My old man bought it for me since it was my 1st car. It was acquired in March 2009 un-rego for $2200 from Newcastle.

Ive been a PA member for a few months now, And have decided its time to make a progress thread and share what I have done & what will happen.

So far progress is slow as I am an 1st yr apprentice so money isn't that great atm

Well ill try and post up pics & info on what has happened up until now & hopefully it will keep growing into the future

So without further ado, here she is when I first got her stock standard.

The first weekend I gave her a big soapy bath & a huge clean inside.
    Was in good condition when I got it... I am the 4th owner, all & including me non-smokers, Serviced every 6 months, 208 XXX KM.
    Last edited by forbeszy; 5th July 2010 at 08:46 PM.

Generation
    3rd Gen
    Model
    Si 4ws
    Very tidy looking.

Generation
    Non Honda
    Nice S2! Getting harder to find clean ones now for sure and also the manual, quite rare in the S2's. How many km on it?

Generation
    5th Gen
    Model
    VTiR
    Quote Originally Posted by egotzm View Post
    Nice S2! Getting harder to find clean ones now for sure and also the manual, quite rare in the S2's. How many km on it?
    208k kms. Just under his pictures.
    <a href=http://www.preludeaustralia.com/forum/showthread.php?t=42730 target=_blank>http://www.preludeaustralia.com/foru...ad.php?t=42730</a>
    Back to it's former glory... Almost.

Generation
    3rd Gen
    Model
    Si 4ws
    very straight it looks mint. for the money that was a bargain!

Generation
    Non Honda
    Similar K's to mine then....hmmm perhaps i should lower my sights on what i want for the car in November hehe.

Generation
    3rd Gen
    Model
    Si 4ws